Want to coach volleyball at the high school or junior high level?  Check out the job postings below.

Brebeuf Jesuit- Varsity Head Coach  https://brebeuf.org/about/employment/job-openings/job-opening-head-girls-volleyball-coach/

Carmel HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Jim Inskeep @ jiminskeep@ccs.k12.in.us

Clinton Central HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Nate Burkle @ nathan.burkle@clinton.k12.in.us or 765-249-2257

Randolph Southern HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Josh Hallett @ humanresources@rssc.k12.in.us

Tri County HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Jeff LeBeau @ lebeauj@trico.k12.in.us or 219-279-2047

Rensselaer HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Kenneth Hickman @ kenneth.hickman@rcsc.k12.in.us or 219-866-5175

West Noble HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Tom Schermerhorn @ schermerhornto@westnoble.k12.in.us or 260-894-3191

Monrovia HS/MS– MS Head Coach and Assistant Coach  Contact Todd Evers @ tevers@m.gsd.org

Delta HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Grant Zgunda @ gzgunda@delcomschools.org

Greenwood Christian– Varsity Head Coach and JV Head Coach  Contact Sue Tameling @ stameling@gcak12.org or 317-275-5300

Whiteland Community– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Ken Sears @ ksears@cpscs.k12.in.us

Saint Joseph– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Deb Brown @ dbrown@saintjoehigh.com  or 574-234-5455

Tipton HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Kory Fernung @ kfernung@tcsc.k12.in.us

Elwood HS– JV Head Coach  Contact Marty Wells @ mwells@elwood.k12.in.us

Plymouth HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Michael Delp @ mdelp@plymouth.k12.in.us

Evansville Harrison– Varsity Head Coach  To apply go here: https://www.applitrack.com/evansville/onlineapp/default.aspx

Oldenburg Academy– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Brian McFee @ bmcfee@oldenburgacademy.org  or 812-934-4440

Morton HS– Varsity Head Coach  Contact Debbie Lueken @ dlueken@hammond.k12.in.us  or 219-989-7316

Wapahani HS– JV Head Coach and Varsity Assistant  Contact Kati Weir @ katimweir@gmail.com

Riverside HS– Varsity Head Coach   Contact Rusty Hughes @ rhughes@riversidehighschool.org

Winchester Community HS– Varsity Head Coach   Contact Scott Hargrave @ shargrave@randolphcentral.us or 765-584-8201 ext. 1513

Winamac HS– Varsity Head Coach   Contact William Ball @ Bill.ball@epulaski.k12.in.us or 574-946-6151 ext. 246