The following coaches were selected as District Coaches of the Year in their respective classes.  They were selected by their peers as the best in their area of the state.

Congratulations coaches!

Class A

North Rod Nies Pioneer High School
North Central Whitney Stewart Cowan High School
Central Amber DeCoursey Barr-Reeve High School
South Jeff Case Hauser High School

Class 2A

North Ann Boyer Blackhawk Christian Academy
North Central Jeff Harmon Alexandria-Monroe High School
Central Brooke Stamper Covenant Christian High School
South Jenna Denstorff Mater Dei High School

Class 3A

Northwest Danny Anderson Mishawaka Marian High School
Northeast Jared Richardson Wapahani High School
Central Brian Murray Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory
South Jeff Zimmerman Silver Creek High School

Class 4A

North Katie Lenard Valparaiso High School
North Central Stephanie Bloom Yorktown High School
Central Scott McQueen Avon High School
South Terri Purichia Providence High School