2018 Coaches of the Year Honorees

State Coaches of the Year



Rod Nies Pioneer High School 1A



Wes Briscoe Christian Academy of Indiana 2A



Erica Garrison Northview High School 3A



Stephanie Bloom Yorktown High School 4A

Assistant Coaches of the Year



Mike James
Barr-Reeve High School
1A



Kayla Jump Madison Grant High School 2A





Jeri Owens Yorktown High School 4A