## INDIANA VOLLEYBALL Hall of Fame Members

Inducted 1996	Mel Young Priscilla Dillow Patricia Roy Dr. Don Shondell Steve Shondell
Inducted 1997	Denise Farrell
Inducted 1998	Connie Garrett
Inducted 1999	Georgeanna Ford Lani Worthington
Inducted 2000	Jean Kesterson
Inducted 2001	Dorothy Zipp
Inducted 2008	Sharon "Kay" Saunders Marylou Denbo Gail Gripe Kathy Nalley-Schembra
Inducted 2009	Terri Kanouse Carol Core Kim Briscoe Leslie Akers
Inducted 2010	John Breeding Ginger Lutterman Pat Zehr
Inducted 2011	Steve Anderson Mary Cox
Inducted 2012	Dave Shondell Chuck Wallen
Inducted 2013	Angie Lucas Rhonda Low
Inducted 2014	John K. Kesterson "Mr. Coach K" Jenny Moster Lisa Pawlik
Inducted 2015	Rebecca "Becky" Genet
Inducted 2016	Bart Powell Wes Lyon
Inducted 2017	Michelle York
Inducted 2018	Sarah McFarland Hendricks
Inducted 2019	Debra Glass Scott McQueen