Congratulations to the following coaches are being recognized by their peers for their work on and off the volleyball court.  Indiana high school volleyball would not be what it is today without all of your efforts.

State Coaches of the Year

Class A
Brad McCarter, Lafayette Central Catholic High School

Class 2A
Grant Bell, Andrean High School

Class 3A
Matt Curts, New Castle High School

Class 4A
Alison Duncan, Crown Point High School

All-District Coaches of the Year

Class A
North – Rod Nies, Pioneer High School
North Central – Whitney Stewart, Cowan High School
Central – Amber DeCoursey, Barr-Reeve High School
South – Jeff Case, Hauser High School

Class 2A
North – Ann Boyer, Blackhawk Christian Academy
North Central – Jeff Harmon, Alexandria-Monroe High School
Central – Brooke Stamper, Covenant Christian High School
South – Jenna Denstorff, Mater Dei High School

Class 3A
Northwest – Danny Anderson, Marian High School
Northeast – Jared Richardson, Wapahani High School
Central – Brian Murray, Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory
South – Jeff Zimmerman, Silver Creek High School

Class 4A
North – Katie Lenard, Valparaiso High School
North Central – Stephanie Bloom, Yorktown High School
Central – Scott McQueen, Avon High School
South – Terri Purichia, Providence High School

Assistant Coaches of the Year

Class A
Becky Schoen, Hauser High School

Class 2A
Curt Candler, Heritage Christian High School

Class 3A
Kathie Layden Northwestern High School

Class 4A
Zach McCrite, Providence High School