Below is a listing of the updated sectionals sites:

Class 4A

  1. (7): East Chicago Central, Gary West Side, Hammond Central, Hammond Morton, Lake Central, Merrillville, Munster
  2. (7): Chesterton, Crown Point, Hobart, Kankakee Valley, Lowell, Portage, Valparaiso
  3. (6): LaPorte, Michigan City, Mishawaka, Plymouth, South Bend Adams, South Bend Riley
  4. (6): Concord, Elkhart, Goshen, Northridge, Penn, Warsaw Community
  5. (6): Carroll (Fort Wayne), DeKalb, East Noble, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne Northrop, Fort Wayne Snider
  6. (6): Columbia City, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne, Homestead, Huntington North, New Haven
  7. (6): Harrison (West Lafayette), Kokomo, Lafayette Jefferson, Logansport, Marion, McCutcheon
  8. (6): Carmel, Fishers, Hamilton Southeastern, Noblesville, Westfield, Zionsville
  9. (8): Anderson, Greenfield-Central, Mt. Vernon (Fortville), Muncie Central, New Palestine, Pendleton Heights, Richmond, Yorktown
  10. (7): Indianapolis Arsenal Tech, Indianapolis Cathedral, Indianapolis Crispus Attucks, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, North Central, Warren Central
  11. (8): Ben Davis, Brebeuf Jesuit, Decatur Central, Franklin Central, Perry Meridian, Pike, Roncalli, Southport
  12. (5): Avon, Brownsburg, Plainfield, Terre Haute North Vigo, Terre Haute South Vigo
  13. (6): Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Center Grove, Greenwood Community, Martinsville, Mooresville
  14. (6): Columbus East, Columbus North, East Central, Franklin Community, Shelbyville, Whiteland Community
  15. (6): Bedford North Lawrence, Floyd Central, Jeffersonville, Jennings County, New Albany, Seymour
  16. (6): Castle, Evansville Central, Evansville F.J. Reitz, Evansville Harrison, Evansville North, Jasper

Class 3A

  1. (7): Boone Grove, Calumet, Griffith, Hanover Central, Highland, River Forest, Bishop Noll
  2. (5): Bremen, Culver Academy, Glenn, Knox, Tippecanoe Valley
  3. (6): Jimtown, Mishawaka Marian, New Prairie, South Bend Clay, South Bend Saint Joseph, South Bend Washington
  4. (5): Fairfield, Lakeland, NorthWood, Wawasee, West Noble
  5. (7): Angola, Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Concordia Lutheran, Garrett, Heritage, Leo, Woodlan
  6. (7): Benton Central, Frankfort, North Montgomery, Rensselaer Central, Twin Lakes, West Lafayette, Western
  7. (7): Bellmont, Maconaquah, Mississinewa, Northwestern, Norwell, Oak Hill, Peru
  8. (5): Centerville, Delta, Frankton, Jay County, New Castle
  9. (6): Crawfordsville, Danville, Lebanon, Monrovia, Tri-West Hendricks, Western Boone
  10. (7): Brown County, Edgewood, Indian Creek, Northview, Owen Valley, South Vermillion, West Vigo
  11. (6): Guerin Catholic, Hamilton Heights, Heritage Christian, Herron, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Shortridge
  12. (6): Beech Grove, Christel House, Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter, Indianapolis Washington, Purdue Polytechnical (2023- 24), Speedway
  13. (7): Batesville, Connersville, Franklin County, Greensburg, Lawrenceburg, Rushville, South Dearborn
  14. (8): Charlestown, Corydon Central, Madison Consolidated, North Harrison, Providence, Salem, Scottsburg, Silver Creek
  15. (7): Barr-Reeve, Heritage Hills, Pike Central, Princeton Community, Southridge, Vincennes Lincoln, Washington
  16. (6): Boonville, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Mater Dei, Evansville Reitz Memorial, Gibson Southern, Mt. Vernon

Class 2A

  • (7): 21st Century Charter, Andrean, Illiana Christian, Lake Station Edison, Lighthouse CPA, North Newton, Whiting
  • (6): Hebron, LaVille, North Judson-San Pierre, South Bend Career Academy, South Central (Union Mills), Wheeler
  • (6): Central Noble, Churubusco, Eastside, Fremont, Prairie Heights, Westview
  • (6): Lewis Cass, North Miami, Pioneer, Rochester, Winamac Community, Wabash
  • (6): Adams Central, Bluffton, Fort Wayne Luers, Manchester, South Adams, Whitko
  • (6): Carroll (Flora), Clinton Prairie, Covington, Delphi, Lafayette Central Catholic, Seeger
  • (7): Blackford, Eastbrook, Eastern (Greentown), Elwood, Madison-Grant, Taylor, Tipton
  • (7): Alexandria Monroe, Lapel, Monroe Central, Muncie Burris, Wapahani, Wes-Del, Winchester
  • (5): Hagerstown, Knightstown, Northeastern, Shenandoah, Union County
  • (5): Eastern Hancock, Indianapolis Scecina, Irvington Preparatory Academy, Riverside, Triton Central
  • (5): Cascade, Covenant Christian (Indianapolis), Park Tudor, Sheridan, University
  • (7): Cloverdale, Greencastle, North Putnam, Parke Heritage, Riverton Parke, South Putnam, Southmont
  • (6): Hauser, Milan, North Decatur, South Ripley, Southwestern (Hanover), Switzerland County
  • (7): Austin, Brownstown Central, Clarksville, Eastern (Pekin), Henryville, Mitchell, Paoli
  • (6): Eastern Greene, Linton-Stockton, North Daviess, North Knox, South Knox, Sullivan
  • (6): Crawford County, Forest Park, North Posey, Perry Central, South Spencer, Tell City

Class 1A

  • (7): Bowman Leadership Academy, Covenant Christian (DeMotte), Hammond Academy, Kouts, LaCrosse, Morgan Township, Washington Township
  • (7): Argos, Culver Community, Marquette Catholic, Oregon Davis, Trinity at Greenlawn, Triton, Westville
  • (6): Bethany Christian, Elkhart Christian Academy, Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian, Fort Wayne Canterbury, Hamilton, Lakewood Park Christian
  • (5): Frontier, North White, South Newton, Tri-County, West Central
  • (5): Caston, Lakeland Christian Academy, Northfield, Southern Wells, Southwood
  • (6): Attica, Clinton Central, Faith Christian, Fountain Central, North Vermillion, Rossville
  • (5): Anderson Preparatory Academy, Cowan, Daleville, Liberty Christian, Tri-Central
  • (7): Blue River Valley, Cambridge City Lincoln, Randolph Southern, Seton Catholic, Tri, Union (Modoc), Union City
  • (7): Bloomfield, Clay City, Dugger Union (2022-23), Lighthouse Christian Academy, North Central (Farmersburg), Shakamak, White River Valley
  • (7): Bethesda Christian, Indiana Math & Science Academy, Indiana School for the Deaf, Indianapolis Metropolitan, International School of Indiana, MTI School of Knowledge (2023-24), Traders Point Christian Academy
  • (7): Central Christian Academy, Eminence, Greenwood Christian Academy, Indianapolis Lutheran, Providence Cristo Rey, Tindley, Victory College Prep
  • (7): Edinburgh, Jac-Cen-Del, Morristown, Oldenburg Academy, South Decatur, Southwestern (Shelbyville), Waldron
  • (6): Borden, Christian Academy of Indiana, Lanesville, Rock Creek Academy, South Central (Elizabeth), West Washington
  • (6): Crothersville, Medora, New Washington, Rising Sun, Shawe Memorial, Trinity Lutheran
  • (5): Loogootee, Orleans, Shoals, Springs Valley, Vincennes Rivet
  • (5): Cannelton, Evansville Christian (2022-23), Northeast Dubois, Tecumseh, Wood Memorial