DII and DIII made an announcement August 5, 2020 that they were canceling their 2020 Fall National Tournaments.  The AVCA stepped up to host the 2021 AVCA Division II (Dallas, TX) and Division III (Indianapolis, IN) Women’s National Championships. Thank you, The Academy Volleyball Club, for hosting the DIII event.

Indiana has 53 former high school players competing for the NAIA National Championship Title, including the defending champs Marian University.

Kristin  SchorrGannon/North Posey HS
Claire CornwellEarlham College/Paoli
Sarah DickmanEarlham College/Seton Catholic
Payton MorrisGreenville University/Bishop Chatard
Page DickisonIllinois Wesleyan/Westfield 
Erika WujekMillikin University/Zionsville
Gillian MonroeMillikin University/University
Bethel (Ind.) – Pilots
Rachel VendlValparaiso, Ind./Valparaiso HS
Caroline MulletNappanee, Ind./NorthWood HS
Payton HartKendallville, Ind./East Noble HS
Jackie FernandezElkhart, Ind./Elkhart Memorial HS
Maddy PayneNappanee, Ind./NorthWood HS
Isabelle NorthHoagland, Ind./Homeschool
Hannah DullBerne, Ind./South Adams HS
Megan HosinskiSouth Bend, Ind./Trinity School at Greenlawn
Cheyanne Seymour LaPorte, Ind./LaPorte HS
Indiana Wesleyan – Wildcats
Ally BarkhausFort Wayne, Ind./Ferris State
Havyn GatesSelma Ind./Wapahani HS
Megan GraberLoogootee, Ind./Bar-Reeve HS
Courtney WatkinsYorktown, Ind./Yorktown HS
Marci MillerGoshen, Ind./Northridge HS
Rachel KlitzingFort Wayne, Ind./Butler, University
Ana CollarCicero, Ind./Hamilton Heights HS
Martina DemarchiMuncie, Ind./Cowan HS
IU Kokomo (Ind.) – Cougars
Lizzie SokelandBloomington, Ind./
Alyvia SmithMuncie, Ind./Wapahani HS
Kaley LyonsFort Wayne, Ind./Bishop Dwenger HS
Erinn AdamBloomington, Ind./Bloomington HS South
Macee RudyMiddletown, Ind./Shenandoah HS
Abby BowyerPeru, Ind./Urbana University
Alexa RobertsNoblesville, Ind./Noblesville HS
Sidney GerigAuburn, Ind./Dekalb, HS
Morgan WeirWest Terre Haute, Ind./West Vigo HS
Lauren TownsendDanville, Ind./Danville Community HS
Sydney CongerBloomington, Ind./Bloomington HS South
Kendal WilliamsEdinburgh, Ind./Columbus East HS
Audrey StrawsmaFowler, Ind./Benton Central High School
Lorelei PorterFishers, Ind./Hamilton Southeastern HS
Zoie ZimmermanSellersburg, Ind./Silver Creek HS
Keiser (Fla.) – Seahawks
Olivia ValentineFishers, Ind./Heritage
Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) – Blue Raiders
Alexis SmithGeorgetown, Ind./Floyd Central HS
Alix StoermerRockport, Ind./South Spencer HS
Marian (Ind.) – Knights
Jai-Lyn NorwoodIndianapolis, Ind/Lawrence Central HS
Averi LanmanPendleton, Ind./Pendleton Heights HS
Maddie KeernsFortville, Ind./Mount Vernon HS
Michaela HoffaBrownsburg, Ind./Bradley University
Maddie EllisFort Wayne, Ind./Bishop Dwenger
Grace HunterFishers, Ind./Hamilton Southeastern HS
Skyler Van NoteMunice, Ind./Wapahani HS
Ainsley NeighborsNewburgh, Ind./Evansville Reitz Memorial HS
Katie HardegreeBrownsburg, Ind./Brownsburg HS
Lark JonesFishers, Ind./Fairfield
Sarah SpanglerCedar Lake, Ind./Hanover Central HS
Maggie MeyerGreencastle, Ind./Greencastle HS
Lexi SpenceSelma, Ind./Wapahani HS