Congratulations to the 32 outstanding junior volleyball players in the state of Indiana. Even though we can not host the All-Star Match, the IHSVCA would like to recognize the following athletes. Each player will receive an Adidas jersey recognizing their achievement.

Emma McMahonBellmont High SchoolLibero.Defense
Eva HudsonBishop Dwenger High SchoolOutside Hitter
LonDynn BettsConcordia Lutheran HSLibero.Defense
Amber CruserCovington High SchoolRight-SideHitter
Lillian StoddardCrown Point High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Kendall ScharaCrown Point High SchoolOutside Hitter
Emily WeberHamilton Southeastern HSSetter
Sophia FosterKouts High SchoolLibero.Defense
Olivia GozeLaVille High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Payton RolfsenLeo High SchoolSetter
Abby KeslerMuncie Burris High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Haley MelbyMunster High SchoolOutside Hitter
Sarah MortonMunster High SchoolLibero.Defense
Hailey Elizabeth CripePioneer High SchoolRight-SideHitter
Kalli AaronPrairie Heights High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Carlie SealscottSouth Adams High SchoolOutside Hitter
Gracie LowreyBloomfield  High SchoolOutside Hitter
Maddie SiegelBrebeuf PreparatoryOutside Hitter
Kendall MellerBrownsburg High SchoolOutside Hitter
Reagan NussBrownstown Central HSSetter
Kaleigh MerittEv. Reitz Outside Hitter
CC AleongEv. Reitz High SchoolRight Side Attack
Kimora WhetstoneLawrence North High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Gentry WarrickLinton-Stockton High SchoolRight Side Attack
Kylie VanHoyLoogootee High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Jocelyn StrangeLoogootee High SchoolLibero/Defense
Grace  ReynoldsMartinsville High SchoolSetter
Cecillia BuhlmanMt. Vernon HS  (Fortville) Outside Hitter
Emma HalterRoncalli High SchoolLibero/Defense
Kaybree OxleyTecumseh High SchoolMiddle Hitter
Courtney JonesTerre Haute South High SchoolOutside Hitter
Taryn SalleeYorktown High SchoolLibero/Defense