Congratulations to the following juniors for being selected to this year’s All-Star Match. These outstanding players made it to the top 32 junior players out of the 209 players that were nominated. The Junior All-Star Match will start at 1 PM at Lawrence North High School. All three matches will be webcast on IndianaSRN. Follow us on our Twitter, @IHSVCA, for more details about the All-Star Classic.

1Mallory Adelle WeberWestfield High School5’4L
2Delaney SilveusWarsaw Community High School5’5 
3Raegan Ann BurnsMcCutcheon High School5’5L
4Macy HatkevichPenn High School5’8S
5Lauren RossBellmont High School5’9S
6Adayna KeyFrankton High School5’10MH
7Kaylee WeeksWarsaw Community High School5’10OH
8Chloe ChiconeMcCutcheon High School5’10OH
9Loretta PelkingtonF.W. Bishop Dwenger High School5’11MH
10Haley RobinsonNew Prairie High School5’11OH
11Margo HernandezFishers High School5’11S
12Camryn WiseWapahani High School5’11MH
13Avery HobsonHamilton Southeastern High School6’0OH
14Gabbie StoresF.W. Bishop Dwenger High School6’0MH
15Kennedy Ray WagnerValparaiso High School6’0OH
16Emily WaddleCarmel High School6’1MH
17Avery HalesWarsaw Community High School5’11S
Coach:  Ron Bryam
1Molly UrbanMartinsville High School5’3L
2Grace PurichiaProvidence High School5’7S
3Sydney RobinsonBrebeuf Jesuit High School5’8OH
4Naija GadisBrebeuf Jesuit High School5’8S
5Gabby GilbertPike High School5’10OH
6Caroline HilbrichFloyd Central High School5’10DS
7Emilee HillYorktown High School5’10S
8Delaney SeamanBrebeuf Jesuit High School5’11S
9Mya AyroGreenwood Community HS6’0MH
10Elle PattersonTri‐West Hendricks High School6’0OH
11Ella ScottPlainfield High School6’1MH
12Bella WynjaHeritage Christian High School6’1MH
13Ava SmithPark Tudor High School6’1OH
14Quinci ThomasBrownsburg High School6’2OH
15Olivia FishSeymour High School6’2OH
16Gabrielle DeanColumbus East High School6’4MH
Coach:  John Breeding