State Champions – Click HERE for pics of State Champs, Mental Attitude Winners and State Runner-Up teams.

  • 1A Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian HS
  • 2A Wapahani High School
  • 3A Providence High School
  • 4A Hamilton Southeastern HS

State Runner-Up

  • 1A Tecumseh High School
  • 2A Linton-Stockton High School
  • 3A Bellmont High School
  • 4A Yorktown High School

Ms. Volleyball

  • Chloe Chicoine (McCutcheon) was selected IHSVCA’s inaugural Ms. Volleyball.

All-Star Classic

List of End of Season Honors

State Coach of the Year

  • 1A Katie Johnson (Tecumseh)
  • 2A Katie Weir (Wapahani
  • 3A Lloy Ball (Angola)
  • 4A Stephanie Bloom (Yorktown)

Assistant Coach of the Year

  • 1A Karsen Brandt (Lakewood Park Christian)
  • 2A Jacklyn Williams (Laf. Central Catholic)
  • 3A Mark Heeter (NorthWood)
  • 4A Larry Leonhardt (Hamilton Southeastern)