The ICGSA Hall of Fame started in 1996 with the charter inductees Mel Young, Priscilla Dillow, Patricia Roy, Dr. Don Shondell and Steve Shondell.   Currently there are 35 distinguished men and women in the HOF that have had a incredible impact on high school volleyball in our state.

The IHSVCA is honored to continue the recognition of the ICGSA Volleyball Hall of Fame.